Büroleitung

Thorben Campen

Thorben Campen

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Tel.: +494213375447
Mobil.: +491622726638
E-Mail.: campen@hkp-architekten.de

Hilke Sinnigen

Hilke Sinnigen

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

Tel.: +494213375453
E-Mail.: sinnigen@hkp-architekten.de

Team

Nilay Ates

Nilay Ates

B.Sc. Bauingenieurwesen

Tel.: +494213375462
E-Mail.: ates@hkp-architekten.de

Marc Auda

Marc Auda

M.A. Architektur

Tel.: +494213375438
E-Mail.: auda@hkp-architekten.de

Benedikt Detels

Benedikt Detels

B.A. Architektur

Tel.: +494213375465
E-Mail.: detels@hkp-architekten.de

Jessica Dieneck

Jessica Dieneck

M.A. Architektur

Tel.: +494213375427
E-Mail.: dieneck@hkp-architekten.de

Karen Eicke

Karen Eicke

Sekretariat

Tel.: +4942133754-0
E-Mail.: info@hkp-architekten.de

Darren Engelke

Darren Engelke

B.A. Architektur

Tel.: +494213375426
E-Mail.: engelke@hkp-architekten.de

Welat Etdöger

Welat Etdöger

B.A. Architektur

Tel.: +494213375454
E-Mail.: etdoeger@hkp-architekten.de

Marc Hassenpflug

Marc Hassenpflug

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Tel.: +494213375450
Mobil.: +491727609601
E-Mail.: hassenpflug@hkp-architekten.de

Dénes Heindorf

Dénes Heindorf

M.A. Architektur

Tel.: +494213375415
E-Mail.: heindorf@hkp-architekten.de

Christian Herrmann

Christian Herrmann

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Tel.: +494213375437
E-Mail.: herrmann@hkp-architekten.de

Miroslaw A. Holka

Miroslaw A. Holka

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Tel.: +494213375446
E-Mail.: holka@hkp-architekten.de

Liza Hübner

Liza Hübner

M.A. Architektur

Tel.: +494213375431
E-Mail.: huebner@hkp-architekten.de

Patrik Kantereit

Patrik Kantereit

B.A. Architektur

Tel.: +494213375448
E-Mail.: kantereit@hkp-architekten.de

Dennis Kerls

Dennis Kerls

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Tel.: +494213375424
Mobil.: +491733017928
E-Mail.: kerls@hkp-architekten.de

Iris Meß

Iris Meß

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

Tel.: +494213375413
E-Mail.: mess@hkp-architekten.de

Akaash Mondjal

Akaash Mondjal

B.Sc. Architektur

Tel.: +494213375420
E-Mail.: mondjal@hkp-architekten.de

Rudi Oehlerich

Rudi Oehlerich

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Tel.: +494213375436
Mobil.: +491724348097
E-Mail.: oehlerich@hkp-architekten.de

Marlin Osthues

Marlin Osthues

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

Tel.: +494213375433
E-Mail.: osthues@hkp-architekten.de

Astrid Ottilige

Astrid Ottilige

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

Tel.: +494213375432
E-Mail.: ottilige@hkp-architekten.de

Sahar Pahlevani Jazi

Sahar Pahlevani Jazi

M.A. Architektur

Tel.: +494213375444
E-Mail.: pahlevani-jazi@hkp-architekten.de

Ulrike Pophanken

Ulrike Pophanken

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

Tel.: +494213375461
E-Mail.: pophanken@hkp-architekten.de

Olaf Rekort

Olaf Rekort

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Tel.: +494213375418
E-Mail.: rekort@hkp-architekten.de

Nima Sadri

Nima Sadri

M.A. Architektur

Tel.: +4942133754128
E-Mail.: sadri@hkp-architekten.de

Shenali Samarasinghe

Shenali Samarasinghe

B.Sc. Architektur

Tel.: +494213375439
E-Mail.: samarasinghe@hkp-architekten.de

Christiane Schleppegrell

Christiane Schleppegrell

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

Tel.: +494213375423
E-Mail.: schleppegrell@hkp-architekten.de

Anna Schmidt

Anna Schmidt

M.A. Architektin

Tel.: +494213375467
E-Mail.: schmidt@hkp-architekten.de

Daniel Spinneker

Daniel Spinneker

M.A. Architekt

Tel.: +494213375425
E-Mail.: spinneker@hkp-architekten.de

Frank Stille

Frank Stille

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Tel.: +494213375451
E-Mail.: stille@hkp-architekten.de

Pascal Strixner

Pascal Strixner

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Tel.: +494213375455
Mobil.: +491733018041
E-Mail.: strixner@hkp-architekten.de

Sibylle Tröger

Sibylle Tröger

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin, Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitektin

Tel.: +494213375442
E-Mail.: troeger@hkp-architekten.de

Bara Udayana

Bara Udayana

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Tel.: +494213375452
E-Mail.: udayana@hkp-architekten.de

Kathrina Wedde

Kathrina Wedde

B.Sc. Architektur

Tel.: +494213375434
E-Mail.: wedde@hkp-architekten.de

© Copyright - hkp-architekten.de